Board Members

President
Henry Wimbley, Superintendent
City of Alexandria Animal Control
200 Animal Shelter Rd.
Alexandria, LA  71303
318-473-1229 work
318-473-1227 fax
Henry.Wimbley@cityofalex.com

Secretary
Virginia Lee
Director, Lafayette Animal Control
613 W. Pont Des Mouton Rd.
Lafayette, LA  70507
337-291-5644 work
vlee@lafayettegov.net

Treasurer
Angela Sullivan
Calcasieu Parish Animal Services
5500-A Swift Plant Rd.
Lake Charles, LA 70615
337-721-3730 work
asullivan@cppj.net

Hilton Cole
Past Director, East Baton Rouge Parish
Animal Control & Rescue Center
2680 Progress Rd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70807
225-774-7700 work
225-774-7876 fax
hcole@brgov.com

Charles “Chip” Fritz
Director, Tangipahoa Animal Control
15487 Club Deluxe Rd.
Hammond, LA 70403
985-543-0215 work
985-230-0337 fax
cfitz@tangipahoa.org

David Marcantel
337-721-3730 work
337-540-6891 cell
dmarcantel@cppj.net

Mary Gray
Director, Walker Animal Shelter
13740 Ball Park Road
Walker, LA  70785
225-791-3482 work
Mary.Gray@walker-la.gov

Richard Summers
Director, West Paton Rouge Parish
Animal Shelter
3183 Ted Denstel Rd.
Port Allen, LA 70767
225-336-2428 work
Richard.Summers@wbrcouncil.org